Here I Go Again 

how often do you do it

just sit and ponder and wonder

to the point where your mind 

feels like its floating in a liquid incubator

and if so what do you think about?

your life? the world around you? how messed up relationships are?

wait I’m sorry, I’m actually infringing my thoughts into this conversation when actually i should be hearing what you think about?

in this one sided silent conversation where I’m doing all the talking…

i just took a huge sigh, you probably didnt hear it but it happened.

as people what are our capabilities and limitations

we all have potential but what can we really do about it

if the world’s expenses hold you down

if your dreams are too big for to reach, that’s how i feel sometimes man

but hey don’t get me wrong I’m not giving up or anything

but sometimes there are days when im fine

but there are says when im depressed as hell or is it bipolar never really went to it but shit happens.

thanks for reading this vent, its probably had a lot of errors but you pulled through

Leave a comment